Meet Our Partners

Agency Members

Baker County EMS
David Richardson, Chief
PO Box 958
Macclenny, FL  32063
904-259-0229
drichardson@nefcom.net

Hamilton County Ambulance Service
Henry Land
902 NW US Hwy 41
Jasper, FL  32052
386-792-6447
hamiltonems@windstream.net

 

Putnam County Fire & EMS
Mike Patterson, Chief
410 S HWY 19
Palatka, FL  32177
386-329-0892
emschief@putnam-fl.com

Bradford County EMS

Allen Parrish, Director
945-C N. Temple Ave
Starke, FL  32091
904-966-6911
allen_parrish@bradfordcountyfl.gov

Hardee County Fire Rescue
Robert Clayton, III, Chief
149 K.D. Revell Rd.
Wauchula, FL  33873
863-773-4362
robert.clayton@hardeecounty.net
Sumter County Fire Rescue
Stephen Kennedy, Chief
7375 Powell Rd STE 129
Wildwood, FL  34785
352-689-4500
stephen.kennedy@sumtercountyfl.gov


Calhoun-Liberty Hospital EMS

Phillip Hill
20370 NE Burns Ave
Blountstown, FL  32424
850-674-5411
philliphill.clh@gmail.com

Hendry County EMS
Donna Akin, Operations Chief
PO Box 38
LaBelle, FL  33975
863-674-5412
dakin@hendryfla.net
Suwannee Fire Rescue
DeSoto County EMS
Glenn Prescott, Chief
1985 SE Carlstrom Field Road
Arcadia, FL  34266
863-993-4842
g.prescott@desotobocc.com

Highlands County EMS
Harvey Craven III, Director
4500 George Boulevard
Sebring, FL  33875
863-402-6630
hcraven@hcbcc.org

Dixie County EMS
Timothy Alexander, Director
17600 SE HWY 19
Cross City, FL  32628
352-498-1240
tim.alexander@dixieemergency.com
Jackson County Fire Rescue
Tony Wesley, Chief
2819 Panhandle Road
Marianna, FL  32446
850-718-0000
jcfradmin@embarqmail.com


Union County EMS
Chris Drum, Director
PO Box 266
Lake Butler, FL  32054
386-496-3839
cdrum@union-ems.net


Jefferson County Fire Rescue
Mark Matthews, Chief
1456 S. Jefferson Street
Monticello, FL  32344
850-342-0178
mmatthews@jefersoncountyfl.gov
Wakulla EMS
Gadsden County EMS
Tommy Baker, Chief
412 E. Jefferson Street
Quincy, FL  32351
850-875-8688
tbaker@gadsdencountyfl.gov
Lafayette County Rescue
Trevor Hicks, Director
PO Box 236
Mayo, FL  32066
386-294-1633
trevor@lafayettecountyrescue.com

Weems Ambulance Service

Gilchrist County EMS
Linda Walker, Chief
3250 N US HWY 129
Bell, FL  32619
386-935-5400
lwalker@gilchrist.fl.us

Levy County EMS
David Knowles, Director
PO Box 448
Bronson, FL  32621
352-486-5209
dknowles@levycountyems.com

Glades County EMS
Bob Jones, Director
PO Box 365
Moore Haven, FL 33471
386-946-0566
bjones@myglades.com
Okeechobee County Fire Rescue
David Mccain, Chief
707 NW Sixth Street
Okeechobee, FL  34972
863-763-5544
dmccain@co.okeechobee.fl.us

 

Corporate Members

 

 


 

 

 

 

The North Central EMS Cooperative (NCEMSC) has a relationship established with FAREMS. If you are part of them, you are part of us! FAREMS elects to pay your annual NCEMSC membership dues(a $75 value). Please visit http://www.ncemsc.org/ or go directly to the Members Only section of our website at http://members.ncemsc.org/ (login required). FAREMS / NCEMSC Membership = Savings!

 

Florida Office of Rural Health

Established by the Florida legislature in 1991, the Florida Office of Rural Health is charged with addressing the particular healthcare needs of the state's rural citizens.