Board and Staff

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Mike Patterson
Putnam County Fire & EMS
410 South Highway 19

Palatka, FL 32177
Phone:  386-329-1238

mike.patterson@putnam-fl.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Allen Parrish

Bradford County EMS
945-C North Temple Avenue
Starke, FL  32091

Phone:  904-966-6911
allen.parrish@bradfordcountyfl.gov

SECRETARY
David Duke

Tampa General Hospital Aeromed
PO Box 366
Frostproof, FL  33843
Phone: 863-528-8844
tghaeromed@msn.com

 

TREASURER
Donna Akin
Hendry County EMS
PO Box 38
LaBelle, FL  33975
Phone: 863-674-5412
dakin@hendryfla.net


REGION I REPRESENTATIVE
Tommy Baker

Gadsden County EMS
PO Box 488
Quincy, FL  32353
Phone: 850-875-8688
tbaker@gadsdencountyfl.gov


REGION II REPRESENTATIVE
David Richardson

Baker County EMS
PO Box 958
MacClenny, FL  32063
Phone:  904-259-0229
drichardson@nefcom.net


REGION III REPRESENTATIVE

 Harvey Craven, IIII
Highlands County EMS
4500 George Boulevard
Sebring, FL  33875
Phone: 863-402-6630
hcraven@hcbcc.org

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Robert Pannell

Florida Office of Rural Health
4052 Bald Cypress Way Bin C15
Tallahassee, FL  32399
Phone: 850-245-4444 x2705
robert_pannell@doh.state.fl.us

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Roy Pippin

Florida Bureau of EMS
 
4025 Bald Cypress Way Bin C18
Tallahassee, FL  32399
Phone:  850-245-4440 x2737
roy_pippin@doh.state.fl.us


Staff 
PROGRAM COORDINATOR
     

Marcie Heatherington

 
P
O Box 1490

Orange Park, FL  32067

Phone:  904-705-6986

Fax: 904-269-1365


mheatherington@farems.org